Chairpersons

District Chair James Ellis nileslaw@aol.com
District Vice Chair Kevin Davis kdavis1110@gmail.com
Training Chair Joe Wilfing JRWILFING@GMAIL.COM
Activities Chair Brian Wozniak woz38@aol.com
Advancement Chair Clarence Carter ccarter6@nd.edu
Camping Chair Jeffrey Klaybor klaybor@sbcglobal.net
Cub Training Chair James Lietzan jlietzan@dlz.com
District Banquet Chair Debra Wozniak dbwoz579@aol.com
Eagle Advancement Chair Larry Grauvogel lgrauvogel@comcast.com
Hispanic Scouting Chair Rebeca Frausto a.rfrausto04@yahoo.com
Membership Chair Paul Schaefer pschaeferjr@comcast.net
New Unit Chair David Loughlin davevicki@comcast.net
OA Advisor Chair Tim Monaghan jureksteven@att.net
Pinewood Derby / Bowl-a-rama Chair James Mitchell jim.mitchell@bayer.com
Popcorn Chair Tom Grant Thomas.Grant@chemicalbankmi.com
Program Chair James Loyd jalanloyd@aol.com
Round Table Chair Richard Depaepe rcd850@sbcglobal.net
Round Table Chair Tammy Thompson shewhostandswithfist@gmail.com
Scouting For Food Chair Tim Loughlin tlock@aol.com
Venture Chair Aaron Goldstein aarong422@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s