Contacts

District Position First Name Last Name City St Zip Code Phone E-Mail
District Chair James Ellis Niles MI 49120-1424 269-683-3344 nileslaw@aol.com
District Commissioner Randall Yoho South Bend IN 46615-3744 574 276-7254 ryoho@nd.edu
Assistant District Commissioner Timothy Monaghan Edwardsburg MI 49112-9626 269 663-2803 jm70439@aol.com
               
Round Table Commissioner Tammy Thompson Mishawaka IN 46544-4322 574 256-9248 shewhostandswithfist@gmail.com
Round Table Commissioner Richard Depaepe South Bend IN 46614-1549 574 234-3613 rcd850@sbcglobal.net
Round Table Staff James Mitchell Osceola IN 46561-9515 574 674-6159 jim.mitchell@bayer.com
               
Unit Commissioner Angela Spencer-Reed Bremen IN 46506-1510 574-248-6097 aksreed69@yahoo.com
Unit Commissioner Joseph Null Bristol IN 46507-9564 574 848-7843 joe.null@vtccargogroup.com
Unit Commissioner Patricia Rohacs Dowagiac MI 49047-1036 269 782-6101 pjrjar61@yahoo.com
Unit Commissioner Thomas Miller Dowagiac MI 49047-8785 269 424-5154 millert4356@aol.com
Unit Commissioner Timothy Monaghan Edwardsburg MI 49112-9626 269 663-2803 jm70439@aol.com
Unit Commissioner Richard Swartz Granger IN 46530-5804 574 674-4128 rjs364@att.net
Unit Commissioner Lynda Bauschka Granger IN 46530-6278 574 247-1865 lbauschka@gmail.com
Unit Commissioner Charles Rieder Granger IN 46530-8222 574 273-3904 bernie.rieder@comcast.net
Unit Commissioner Bruce Metzdorf Granger IN 46530-9427 574 272-2279 bruce.metzdorf@gmail.com
Unit Commissioner John Miller Lakeville IN 46536-7704 574 968-3711 troop247bsa@yahoo.com
Unit Commissioner Samuel Miller Mishawaka IN 46545-8062 574 361-0415 toucanpirate@gmail.com
Unit Commissioner Lisa McKay Anderson Niles MI 49120-6079 269 663-2802 bestctrlady@yahoo.com
Unit Commissioner Jason OBrien Notre Dame IN 46556-5664 847 840-6735 jobrie15@gmail.com
Unit Commissioner Sharri Shively Plymouth IN 46563-8868 574 936-9495 sharrishively@embarqmail.com
Unit Commissioner Adam Lowe South Bend IN 46613-1644 574-339-5310 none
Unit Commissioner Richard Depaepe South Bend IN 46614-1549 574 234-3613 rcd850@sbcglobal.net
Unit Commissioner Mark Kappel South Bend IN 46614-5259 574 291-8895 mgkap@att.net
Unit Commissioner Randall Yoho South Bend IN 46615-3744 574 276-7254 ryoho@nd.edu
Unit Commissioner Michael Standiford South Bend IN 46616-2102 574-233-1819 mstanif@nd.edu
Unit Commissioner Richard Reynolds South Bend IN 46628-3013 574 287-7712 rwr2449@aol.com
               
At-Large Kevin Fuller Edwardsburg MI 49112-9620 269 445-0775 kevinfuller84@gmail.com
At-Large John Schroeder Granger IN 46530-4963 574 277-9630 jschroeind@aol.com
At-Large Clarence Carter Granger IN 46530-8258 574 383-5601 ccarter6@nd.edu
At-Large Larry Grauvogel Granger IN 46530-8891 574-272-3645 lgrauvogel@comcast.com
At-Large Lynn LaPierre Granger IN 46530-9066 574 273-9830 lelapierre@sbcglobal.net
At-Large Philip Shaffer Lakeville IN 46536-9433 574 784-3439 Philip.L.Shaffer.13@nd.edu
At-Large James Lietzan Mishawaka IN 46544-3873 574 257-8179 jlietzan@dlz.com
At-Large Martin Mullins Mishawaka IN 46544-4176 574 876-6801 memullins@rocketmail.com
At-Large Georgia Gill-Elkins Mishawaka IN 46544-9131 574 259-9008 jorja51@aol.com
At-Large Nancy Henthorn Mishawaka IN 46545-1553 574 255-7485 tvhnjh@sbcglobal.net
At-Large Timothy Henthorn Mishawaka IN 46545-1553 574 255-7485 tvhnjh@sbcglobal.net
At-Large Martin Paquette Niles MI 49120-1159 269 684-0260 cj5red@yahoo.com
At-Large Brian Wozniak Niles MI 49120-1237 269 687-3626 woz38@aol.com
At-Large Debra Wozniak Niles MI 49120-1237 269 687-3626 dbwoz579@aol.com
At-Large Sheldon Kurtzweil Niles MI 49120-8688 269 340-9013 scott@kurtzweilmusical.com
At-Large Jason OBrien Notre Dame IN 46556-5664 847 840-6735 jobrie15@gmail.com
At-Large Bonnie Clay Osceola IN 46561-9230 574 315-6253 troop122@comcast.net
At-Large Mark Klein Osceola IN 46561-9373 574 674-0498 cscoutz@att.net
At-Large Paul Schaefer Osceola IN 46561-9536 574 329-5099 pschaeferjr@comcast.net
At-Large Clarence Shively Plymouth IN 46563-8868 574 936-9495 clshively@embarqmail.com
At-Large Randall Yoho South Bend IN 46615-3744 574 276-7254 ryoho@nd.edu
At-Large Steven Jurek South Bend IN 46616-1948 574 339-4190 jureksteven@att.net
At-Large David Loughlin South Bend IN 46616-1948 574 234-6927 davevicki@comcast.net
At-Large Aaron Goldstein South Bend IN 46617-1025 574-234-0259 aarong422@gmail.com
At-Large James Loyd South Bend IN 46617-1270 574 229-0790 jalanloyd@aol.com
At-Large Rebeca Frausto South Bend IN 46619-2010 574 283-0756 a.rfrausto04@yahoo.com
At-Large Gerry Gardetto South Bend IN 46628-4044 574 273-1704 ggardetto@comcast.net
At-Large Jeffrey Klaybor South Bend IN 46635-1047 574 273-8884 klaybor@sbcglobal.net
At-Large Ruby Barts South Bend IN 46635-2046 574 272-6974 none
At-Large Bruce Waggoner South Bend IN 46637-1351 574 277-1834 brucewaggoner@comcast.net
At-Large Kevin Davis South Bend IN 46637-4596 574 387-5690 kdavis1110@gmail.com
               
Reserve Michael Fiedeldey Fort Wayne IN 46808-1918 574 250-2413 michael.fiedeldey@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s