2014 Algonquian District Awards of Merit Presented


This year’s District Awards of Merit were presented to Scott Kurtzweil (Webelo Den Leader – Pack 579 / Fund raising chair – Troop 579 / Webmaster – Algonquian District) and Kevin Fuller (LaSalle Council Advancement Committee and Advancement Chair – Troop 579)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s